Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php on line 19

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/raildb/public_html/getdata.php:19) in /home/raildb/public_html/functions.php on line 81
16629/ Route/Schedule - Runs from Trivandrum Central/TVC to Mangalore Cntl/MAQ - Raildb.com
Runs On:

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Trivandrum Central
1Trivandrum Central (TVC)Source06:30 PMSource0 Kilometers
2Murukkampuzha (MQU)06:47 PM06:48 PM1 Mins21 Kilometers
3Chirayinkil (CRY)06:55 PM06:56 PM1 Mins28 Kilometers
4Kadakavur (KVU)07:00 PM07:01 PM1 Mins31 Kilometers
5Varkala (VAK)07:11 PM07:12 PM1 Mins41 Kilometers
6Paravur (PVU)07:24 PM07:25 PM1 Mins52 Kilometers
7Kollam Jn (QLN)07:50 PM07:55 PM5 Mins64 Kilometers
8Sasthankotta (STKT)08:14 PM08:15 PM1 Mins84 Kilometers
9Karunagapalli (KPY)08:24 PM08:25 PM1 Mins91 Kilometers
10Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)08:48 PM08:50 PM2 Mins105 Kilometers
11Mavelikara (MVLK)08:58 PM09:00 PM2 Mins113 Kilometers
12Chengannur (CNGR)09:18 PM09:20 PM2 Mins125 Kilometers
13Tiruvalla (TRVL)09:28 PM09:30 PM2 Mins134 Kilometers
14Changanaseri (CGY)09:38 PM09:40 PM2 Mins142 Kilometers
15Kottayam (KTYM)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins160 Kilometers
16Piravam Road (PVRD)10:48 PM10:50 PM2 Mins191 Kilometers
17Triupunittura (TRTR)11:19 PM11:20 PM1 Mins210 Kilometers
18Ernakulam Town (ERN)11:53 PM11:58 PM5 Mins222 Kilometers
19Aluva (AWY)12:17 AM12:20 AM3 Mins239 Kilometers
20Angamali (AFK)12:31 AM12:32 AM1 Mins248 Kilometers
21Chalakudi (CKI)12:49 AM12:50 AM1 Mins264 Kilometers
22Irinjalakuda (IJK)12:59 AM01:00 AM1 Mins270 Kilometers
23Thrisur (TCR)01:27 AM01:30 AM3 Mins294 Kilometers
24Shoranur Jn (SRR)02:45 AM02:55 AM10 Mins327 Kilometers
25Pattambi (PTB)03:09 AM03:10 AM1 Mins338 Kilometers
26Kuttippuram (KTU)03:28 AM03:30 AM2 Mins357 Kilometers
27Tirur (TIR)03:46 AM03:48 AM2 Mins372 Kilometers
28Tanur (TA)03:57 AM03:58 AM1 Mins380 Kilometers
29Parpanangadi (PGI)04:07 AM04:08 AM1 Mins388 Kilometers
30Ferok (FK)04:24 AM04:25 AM1 Mins403 Kilometers
31Kozhikode (CLT)04:45 AM04:50 AM5 Mins413 Kilometers
32Quilandi (QLD)05:14 AM05:15 AM1 Mins437 Kilometers
33Vadakara (BDJ)05:33 AM05:35 AM2 Mins459 Kilometers
34Mahe (MAHE)05:44 AM05:45 AM1 Mins472 Kilometers
35Thalassery (TLY)05:53 AM05:55 AM2 Mins481 Kilometers
36Kannur (CAN)06:35 AM06:40 AM5 Mins502 Kilometers
37Valapattanam (VAPM)06:49 AM06:50 AM1 Mins509 Kilometers
38Kannapuram (KPQ)06:57 AM06:58 AM1 Mins516 Kilometers
39Payangadi (PAZ)07:06 AM07:07 AM1 Mins524 Kilometers
40Elimala (ELM)07:13 AM07:14 AM1 Mins530 Kilometers
41Payyanur (PAY)07:19 AM07:21 AM2 Mins535 Kilometers
42Trikarpur (TKQ)07:27 AM07:28 AM1 Mins542 Kilometers
43Charvattur (CHV)07:35 AM07:36 AM1 Mins550 Kilometers
44Nileshwar (NLE)07:43 AM07:44 AM1 Mins555 Kilometers
45Kanhangad (KZE)07:53 AM07:55 AM2 Mins564 Kilometers
46Bekal Fort (BFR)08:04 AM08:05 AM1 Mins573 Kilometers
47Kotikulam (KQK)08:12 AM08:13 AM1 Mins578 Kilometers
48Kasaragod (KGQ)08:28 AM08:30 AM2 Mins587 Kilometers
49Kumbla (KMQ)08:39 AM08:40 AM1 Mins600 Kilometers
50Uppala (UAA)08:46 AM08:47 AM1 Mins609 Kilometers
51Manjeshwar (MJS)08:56 AM08:57 AM1 Mins616 Kilometers
52Ullal (ULL)09:04 AM09:05 AM1 Mins625 Kilometers
53Mangalore Cntl (MAQ)10:05 AMDestinationDestination633 Kilometers
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status