Lko Bsb Express (14220)
Runs between: Lucknow Jn. to Varanasi Jn.

SNo.StationArrival TimeDeparture TimeHalt MinutesDistance from Lucknow Jn.
1Lucknow Nr (LKO)Source12:55 PMSource0 KMs
2Rae Bareli Jn (RBL)02:30 PM02:35 PM5 Mins77 KMs
3Jais (JAIS)03:10 PM03:11 PM1 Mins106 KMs
4Gauriganj (GNG)03:27 PM03:29 PM2 Mins124 KMs
5Amethi (AME)03:43 PM03:45 PM2 Mins137 KMs
6Antu (ANTU)04:00 PM04:02 PM2 Mins152 KMs
7Partapgarh Jn (PBH)04:44 PM04:46 PM2 Mins172 KMs
8Badshahpur (BSE)05:14 PM05:15 PM1 Mins209 KMs
9Janghai Jn (JNH)05:31 PM05:33 PM2 Mins226 KMs
10Bhadohi (BOY)06:16 PM06:18 PM2 Mins256 KMs
11 (PRF)06:36 PM06:41 PM Mins264 KMs
12 (SWPR)07:34 PM07:35 PM Mins278 KMs
13Varanasi Jn (BSB)08:25 PMDestinationDestination301 KMs
Like it ? Share it...
Share this site/page with your friends.
PNR Status
Enter PNR Number & click on Check PNR
Check PNR
Running Train Status
Enter the Train No. & click on Check Status
Check Status